StartseiteAktuellProjekteEinschreibungTeamSchülerChronikTagesheim

Sprechstunden

Angerer Elisabeth Donnerstag, 2. Stunde eli.angerer@tsn.at
Bucher-Spielmann Petra Montag, 2. Stunde p.bucher-spielmann@tsn.at
Burger Karin Montag, 3. Stunde k.burger@tsn.at
Haas Judith Mittwoch, 2. Stunde j.haas@tsn.at
Hlinka Brigitte Montag, 6. Stunde b.hlinka@tsn.at
Hölzl Ute Mittwoch, 3. Stunde u.hoelzl@tsn.at
Juen Stefan nach Vereinbarung s.juen@tsn.at
Juen Lisa Montag, 6. Stunde el.juen@tsn.at
Kainz Philipp Montag, 5. Stunde p.kainz@tsn.at
Kasper Ingrid Donnerstag, 2. Stunde i.kasper@tsn.at
Kofler Margit Mittwoch, 2. Stunde ma.kofler@tsn.at
Krenkel Peter derzeit nicht an der Schule p.krenkel@tsn.at
Krulis Vincenz Montag, 4. Stunde v.krulis@aon.at
Lair Bernhard Donnerstag, 2. Stunde b.lair@tsn.at
Lair Birgit Montag, 4. Stunde birg.lair@tsn.at
Müller Harald Freitag, 4. Stunde harald.mueller@tsn.at
Ott Birgit Freitag, 3. Stunde birgit.ott@tsn.at
Ostermann Felix Donnerstag, 2. Stunde felix.ostermann@tsn.at
Pakosta Christoph Donnerstag, 3. Stunde c.pakosta@tsn.at
Peer Christian Dienstag, 4. Stunde chr.peer@tsn.at
Pfurtscheller Christine Montag, 2. Stunde chr.pfurtscheller@tsn.at
Pichler Bernhard Montag, 1. Stunde be.pichler@tsn.at
Pichler Otmar nach Vereinbarung o.pichler@tsn.at
Pölt Helmut Dienstag, 5. Stunde h.poelt@tsn.at
Reitmeir Rosmarie Dienstag, 3. Stunde ro.reitmeir@tsn.at
Schalleger Uwe Montag, 4. Stunde u.schallegger@tsn.at
Scherwitzl Martin Montag, 3. Stunde info@judozentrum.at
Schennach Katrin Donnerstag, 7. Stunde k.schennach@tsn.at
Schmid Dietmar Dienstag, 4. Stunde d.schmid@tsn.at
Senn-Drewes Maria Luise Dienstag, 2. Stunde mlsd@tsn.at
Schneider Harald Montag, 9. Stunde harald.schneider@tsn.at
Stüttler Birgit Montag, 2. Stunde b.stuettler@tsn.at